Marco1964

Basics

  • Location:
    WACO , TEXAS , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    76701
  • Age:
    55
  • Height:
    3 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
    Athletic
  • Ethnicity:
    Hispanic
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me

ABOUT

I am a very loving and affectionate man. I love to laugh (a lot) and try not to take life too seriously. I’m very outgoing, positive, and upbeat. sometimes I just like to be goofy and silly. Life is just too short to be cranky! I want to live my life to the fullest and enjoy every minute of it. I like to go exploring, whether it be a new restaurant, a little out of the way town, a different kind of food, etc. I am adventurous and spontaneous. Dancing, the theater, movies, fine dining, not so fine dining, candle lite dinners at home, snuggling up on the couch to watch a movie, take a day trip or longer, learn and do new things, the wine country, mountains, and the ocean, are some of my favorite things. I think most people are good and I am comfortable in almost any setting. I have been able to keep my baggage down to a small “carry on” and have no addictions. (Well, maybe kissing). I have a growing daughter, uncle and aunt that lives in the USA. Family is important to me. I am looking for a long term relationship with a woman who has a great sense of humor, a kind and loving heart, shows affection, has integrity, honesty, loyalty, loves her family, a great communicator, and has a positive attitude about life. If this works for you, let’s talk.

What I am looking for

Having a sense of humor is important. I laugh at myself all the time. I want someone who lives life to the fullest, looking for new adventures around every corner.